The queen consort

Even without a crown you show your mightJessy at night

Your might is your weakness

But your weakness is a strength

Fragile warrior you are

Fragile warrior you have been

But a warrior nonetheless

You fight on

You reveal yourself to me

I am worthless for I fail to reveal myself to you

I should be comfortable doing this

But the attacks are vicious

Perhaps I am the fragile one

Strength is weakness and weakness is strength

You rule my world but I neglect you

Forgive me for my faults

You are the true warrior–noble and just

I feign being a warrior to impress you but even your fragility proves your swordsmanship is greater

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in random nonsense. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

