the delusional la-la land of Hillary Clinton…

“Unclear if the Trump campaign is aware the internet exists.” Wow…what a statement…

I suppose my response is “unclear if the Clinton campaign is aware that not everything on the internet is true.”

OTOH, I am going to be announcing my candidacy for MOTUS (monarch of the United States) for the upcoming 2020 election. I will be running for the monarchist party. Some might contend that I will only be 28 in 2020 and to be president, I must be 35. My response is, I am not running for president but monarch. I will be head-to-head with the reigning POTUS no doubt. I suppose if my opponent is Clinton, I’m by all means a shoe-in to become MOTUS! At age 28, I’ll be far more appealing to millenials than she can ever be. She’ll be half-dead as well as completely brain-dead by 2020 as well. Third parties might have more success in 2020 as well since the Republicans are practically going into self-destruction mode. And don’t worry, we’ll lock her up still (actually, I’m thinking making her drink poison for the crimes she’ll have committed by 2020 will be enormous)!

By this time, next year, I imagine myself to be on top +13. Winning comfortably by a landslide.

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in Confession. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

